Noel Park website use cookies. By continuing to use our websites, you accept that cookies may be stored on your device, as outlined in our cookie policy.



Parent Tours for Prospective 2019 Reception Children every Tuesday at 9:15

PLEASE CALL THE SCHOOL OFFICE ON 0208 888 8967 TO CONFIRM THAT YOU WILL BE ATTENDING


Welcome to Noel Park Primary School

An Investors in People Gold Award Status Academy




At Noel Park Primary School we are committed to helping every child succeed, whatever their background or ability. We have created a safe, stimulating and supportive atmosphere where children can love life,learning and play.

We offer our pupils rich and exciting learning opportunities that helps them to achieve and develop, and inspire them to do their very best.  We want our children to leave us as confident and respectful young people, equipped with the knowledge and skills they need to be successful in their lives ahead.

Part of the Academies Enterprise Trust (AET), Noel Park is a thriving Primary School situated in Wood Green, North London, close to the tube station.  We serve our strong, supportive and welcoming local community.  The building is listed Victorian and much of its original features remain. We admit children from Nursery through to Year 6 and currently have 2/3 forms of entry throughout the school.

We hope that our website gives you all the information you need about our school.  We are always pleased to welcome visitors so please make an appointment at the school’s main office should you wish to come and visit.

 

David Atter (Executive Principal)

Latest Tweets


https://drive.google.com/file/d/1F1fOPOX4USYuqk9X97pUAPqaIEK9_79p/view?usp=sharing



We are pleased to let you know that we have a new school App that you can download for free from either the "App Store" or "Google Play" stores. 

Please click on the appropriate link for your platform below


Play Store - Link                          App Store - Link


Head Teacher's Welcome


          

                   David Atter

                Executive Principal


Diary Dates

Wednesday 21st November – Year 6 children to watch War Horse

Thursday 22nd November – 144 Challenge at 8.30am

Friday 23rd November – School photographer in – Individual pictures

Wednesday 28th November 9:00am - Healthy Eating and Child's Wellbeing Workshop. Register with Alev Osman

Thursday 29th November – 8.15-8.45am maths breakfast & 8.45-9.30am maths session in class for parents

Thursday 29th November & Wednesday 5th December – Year 5 Ben Kinsella Workshops

Friday 30th November – Year 5 Flu Vaccination

Thursday 6th December – Spelling Challenge at 8.30am

Thursday 6th December – Cyberbullying workshop for Years 5&6 parents

Monday 10th December – Year 3 to the Science Museum

Tuesday 11th December – KS1 and KS2 Spelling Bee

Wednesday 12th December – Year 2 to the Museum of London

Thursday 13th December – 144 Challenge

Friday 14th December – Year 1 to the Tower of London

Friday 14th December – Early Years Christmas Show at 9.30am and 2.00pm

Friday 14th December 3.30-5.00pm – Christmas Fair 

Monday 17th December – Year 5 & 6 Carol Concert at 9.30am

Monday 17th December – No afternoon Nursery – Prospective Open afternoon for new parents.

Tuesday 18th December –  Year 3 & 4 Christmas Show at 9.30am

Thursday 20th December – WINTER FUN DAY (details to follow)

Friday 21st December – school finishes at 2.00pm

Monday 7th January – Staff inset day – NO Children

Tuesday 8th January – Children return to school

 

Quote of the Week

"Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world."

- Nelson Mandela