Academy Dates

First Day of Term Last Day of Term Teacher-Training Days
Academy Closed  
Bank Holidays 2018 - 2019

 Autumn 1 Mon 3rd Sept 2018Fri 19th October 2018 Mon 3rd and Tues 4th September 2018  
 Holiday Mon 22nd October 2018 Fri 26th October 2018    
 Autumn 2 Mon 29th October 2018                      Friday 21st December 2018       
 Holiday Fri 24th December 2018 Monday 4th January 2019   Tuesday 25th December 2018,
Wednesday 26th December 2018 and Tuesday 1st January 2019
 Spring 1 Monday 7th January 2019 Fri 15th February 2019Monday 7th January 2019
 
 
 Holiday Mon 18th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2018
 
 Spring 2 Mon 25th February 2019Friday 5th April 2019   
 Holiday Mon 8th April 2019    Fri 22nd April 2019   Friday 19th April 2019 and Monday 22nd April 2019
 Summer 1 Tuesday 23rd April 2019  Fri 24th May 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Mon 6th May 2019
 Holiday Mon 27th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019    Mon 27th May 2019
 Summer 2 Mon 3rd June 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019Wednesday 5th June, Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2019  
 Holiday Wed 24th July 2019  Fri 30th Aug 2019   Mon 26th August 2019


 

 

Ċ
Christina Walker,
22 Jan 2018, 23:54