Academy Dates

First Day of Term Last Day of Term Teacher-Training Days
Academy Closed  
Bank Holidays 2016 - 2017

 Autumn 1 Mon 5th Sept 2016Fri 21st October 2016 Mon 5th and Tues 6th September  
 Holiday Mon 24th October 2016 Fri 28th October 2016    
 Autumn 2 Mon 31st October 2016                      Wed 21st December 2016        
 Holiday Thurs 22nd December 2016 Mon 2nd January 2017   Mon 26th and Tues 27th December 2016
Mon 2nd January 2017
 Spring 1 Tues 3rd January 2017 Fri 10th February 2017Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Nursery Closed 4th Jan 2017
 
 Holiday Mon 13th February 2017 Friday 17th February
 
 Spring 2 Mon 20th February 2017 Fri 31st March 2017    
 Holiday Mon 3rd April 2017     Mon 17th April 2017    Fri 14th April 2017 and Mon 17th April 2017
 Summer 1 Tues 18th April 2017  Fri 26th May 2017 Tues 18th April 2017 Mon 1st May 2017
 Holiday Mon 29th May 2017 Fri 2nd June 2017    Mon 29th May 2017
 Summer 2 Mon 5th June 2017 Fri 21st July 2017Mon 5th June 
Friday 21st July
 
 Holiday Mon 24th July 2017 Mon 4th September 2017 (tbc)   Mon 28th August 2017


 

 

Ċ
Christina Walker,
9 Jan 2017, 06:49
Ċ
Christina Walker,
5 Dec 2016, 02:19