Academy Dates

First Day of Term Last Day of Term Teacher-Training Days
Academy Closed  
Bank Holidays 2016 - 2017

 Autumn 1 Mon 4th Sept 2017Fri 20th October 2017 Mon 4th and Tues 5th September  
 Holiday Mon 23rd October 2017 Fri 27th October 2017    
 Autumn 2 Mon 30th October 2017                      Thurs 21st December 2017        
 Holiday Fri 22nd December 2017 Tuesday 2nd January 2018   Mon 25th and Tues 26th December 2017
Mon 1st January 2018
 Spring 1 Wed 3rd January 2018 Fri 9th February 2018Wed 3rd January 2018
 
 
 Holiday Mon 12th February 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
 
 Spring 2 Mon 19th February 2018 Thurs 29th March 2018   Fri 30th March 2018
 Holiday Mon 2nd April 2018    Fri 18th April 2018   Mon 2nd April 2018
 Summer 1 Mon 16th April 2018  Fri 25th May 2018 Mon 16th April 2018 Mon 7th May 2018
 Holiday Mon 28th May 2018 Fri 1st June 2018    Mon 28th May 2018
 Summer 2 Mon 4th June 2018 Fri 20th July 2018 Fri 20th July 2018  
 Holiday Mon 23rd July 2018  Fri 31st Aug 2018   Mon 27th August 2018


 

 

Ċ
Christina Walker,
9 Jan 2017, 06:49